SPORT COORDINATORS

5K/10K:
Mackay Steffensen & Mariam Steffensen

Archery:
Larry & Randi Smith - (801)486-8242 - hotshot@xmission.com

Arm Wrestling:
Jeff & Summer Kirby

Baseball:
Rhett Udy - (435)764-1727 - rhettudy@rmsb.com

Basketball - Adult:
Randy Cowan - (435)586-4017 - cowanr@netutah.com

Basketball - Youth:
Randy Cowan - (435)586-4017 - cowanr@netutah.com

Basketball - Officials:
Mike Petty - (435) 590-1644 - mpetty1225@gmail.com 

Basketball Skills:
Lynn Beecher - (801)318-0869 - beech50@gmail.com

Bass Fishing:
Dan Camp - (435)590-4542 - camp@suu.edu

Bowling:
Jack & Kathy Jones - (435)586-1383 - cedarbowlingcenter@hotmail.com

Cycling:
Quinn Pratt - (435)559-2925 

Disc Golf: 
Scott Sharp - (435) 559-1476

Dodgeball:
Casey McClellan - (435) 865-8421

Equestrian - All Breed Amateur Show:
Jeffri Ann Olson - (435)865-1017 - skotrodcars@centurylink.net

Equestrian - Barrels & Poles:
Mackenzie Fly - (435)590-1263 - runningbarrelsfast@hotmail.com

Equestrian - Dressage & Combined Training:
Jeffri Ann Olson - (435)865-1017 - skotrodcars@centurylink.net

Equestrian - Reining & Working Cow Horse:
Shelby Sorenson - lazydaisyranch@hotmail.com

Gymnastics - Girls:
Jamie Wysong 

Horseshoes:
Bruce Barclay 

Karate:
Carol Cox - (435)477-3208 - kiaikarate@live.com

Pickleball:
Rick Lambson 

Racquetball:
Laird Campbell 

Shooting - Pistol:
Arnold Vitarbo - (435)586-6181 - afvjp@q.com

Soccer - 3X3:
Lindsey Delcore - (435)531-6020 - serenity.lkh@hotmail.com

Soccer - Youth:
Shane Andrews & Layne Jolley - utahsummergamessoccer@gmail.com

Swimming:
Adam Caldwell - (801)699-3735 - adam@binghamsnow.com

Table Tennis:
Bruce Majors - (801)898-9158 - bruce@bikewagon.com

Tae Kwon Do:
Wayne Hull - (801)712-4612 - lonestarhull@gmail.com

Tennis:
Scott Dunn - (801)787-7200 - sdunn73@gmail.com

Track & Field:
Brent Springall - brentspringall@suu.edu

Trap Shooting:
Rocky Rockel - (702) 477-0101

Ultimate Frisbee:
David Jordan - (435)559-1545 - david.jordan@ironmail.org

Volleyball - Indoor - Adult:
Sue Hoskins - (435)668-9883 - hoskinstg@msn.com

Water Polo:
Blair Bentley - (435)586-5431 - bentley@suu.edu

Wrestling: 
Jeff Newby