SPORT COORDINATORS

5K/10K:
N/A

Archery:
Larry & Randi Smith - (801)486-8242 - hotshot@xmission.com

Baseball:
Rhett Udy - (435)764-1727 - rhettudy@rmsb.com

Basketball - Adult:
Randy Cowan - (435)586-4017 - cowanr@netutah.com

Basketball - Youth:
Randy Cowan - (435)586-4017 - cowanr@netutah.com

Basketball - Officials:
Rod Fletcher - rcfletch86@msn.com

Basketball Skills:
Lynn Beecher - (801)318-0869 - beech50@gmail.com

Bass Fishing:
Dan Camp - (435)590-4542 - camp@suu.edu

Bowling:
Jack & Kathy Jones - (435)586-1383 - cedarbowlingcenter@hotmail.com

Cycling:
Quinn Pratt - (435)559-2925 - quinnpratt@infowest.com

Equestrian - All Breed Amateur Show:
Jeffri Ann Olson - (435)865-1017 - skotrodcars@centurylink.net

Equestrian - Barrels & Poles:
Mackenzie Fly - (435)590-1263 - runningbarrelsfast@hotmail.com

Equestrian - Dressage & Combined Training:
Teresa Mathis - teresamathis@hotmail.com

Equestrian - Reining & Working Cow Horse:
Shelby Sorenson - lazydaisyranch@hotmail.com

Golf:
Jared Barnes - (801)703-1034 - jbarnes@cedarcity.org

Gymnastics - Girls:
N/A

Horseshoes:
N/A

Karate:
Carol Cox - (435)477-3208 - kiaikarate@live.com

Pickleball:
Patricia Loghry - (918)779-9376 - patricia.loghry@sgcity.org

Racquetball:
N/A

Shooting - Action Pistol:
Drex Parry - (435)680-1722 - dmart@netutah.com

Shooting - Pistol:
Arnold Vitarbo - (435)586-6181 - afvjp@q.com

Shooting - Rifle:
N/A

Soccer - 3X3:
Lindsey Delcore - (435)531-6020 - serenity.lkh@hotmail.com

Soccer - Youth:
N/A

Swimming:
Adam Caldwell - (801)699-3735 - adam@binghamsnow.com

Table Tennis:
Bruce Majors - (801)898-9158 - bruce@bikewagon.com

Tae Kwon Do:
Wayne Hull - (801)712-4612 - lonestarhull@gmail.com

Tennis:
Scott Dunn - (801)787-7200 - sdunn73@gmail.com

Track & Field:
Brent Springall - brentspringall@suu.edu

Trap Shooting:
Frank McNabb - (435)865-9565 or (435)592-0772 - fmcnabb@netutah.com

Ultimate Frisbee:
David Jordan - (435)559-1545 - david.jordan@ironmail.org

Volleyball - Indoor - Adult:
Sue Hoskins - (435)668-9883 - hoskinstg@msn.com

Water Polo:
Blair Bentley - (435)586-5431 - bentley@suu.edu

Weightlifting:
Jenny Schumacher- (801)369-1807 - provenstrengthtraining@gmail.com